Tales from the Archives Season Four Ebooks

The podcast of Tales for the Archives Season Four, is complete. Now for those that prefer print, we have the stories available and 99 penny dreadfuls, or as a collection of four.

And keep an ear and an eye out for Season Four, coming in July this year.

Collection 10

Tales from the Archives: Collection 10 
This volume contains,

To Hide in Plain Sight by K T Bryski, Old Sinner’s Bones by Scott Roche, Tangi a te Ruru / The Cry of the Morpork by Pip Ballantine, and Beneath Northumberland by KT Bryski and PC Haring.

Buy Direct from the Ministry or from your favourite ebook vendor.

2 Replies to “Tales from the Archives Season Four Ebooks”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.