The 2014 RT Reviewers’ Choice Awards

The Ministry is pleased as punch to be nominated in the 2014 RT Reviewers’ Choice Awards nominees.

We’re nominated in the best steampunk category along with some other wonderful books and authors.

Congratulations to Delilah D Dawson, Karina Cooper, Lynn Viehl and Meljean Brook as well. We are pleased to be in such fine company, and this is a lovely way to end the year!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.