Steampunk Chronicle Reader’s Choice Award



The winners were announced, and the Ministry was absolutely chuffed to find out that the Janus Affair has won the fiction category!

It was an honour to be in company of such people as John C White, Ben Hamby, and Major Jack Union.

Other friend’s of the Ministry made quite a showing. O M Grey won Best Short Story. Margaret Killjoy won with A Steampunk’s Guide to Sex. The League of S.T.E.A.M won for Best Web Series, and Best Performance Group (non-music). Steampunk Boba Fett won Best Personality. Thomas Willeford won for Best Maker- Individual. Aleta Pardalis won for Best Dressed- Female. Diana M.Pho, a.k.a. Ay-Leen the Peacemaker won Best Multicultural Steampunk and Best Politically minded Steampunk. Lord Montaque Jacques Fromage, III won Steampunk Person to Watch in 2013.

The reader’s choice is among our favourite kind of awards, and the Steampunk Chronicle is one of our favourite steampunk outlets. Thank you to all the readers and listeners who voted for our book, and we hope you will join us for the further adventures of Agents Books and Braun.

5 Replies to “Steampunk Chronicle Reader’s Choice Award”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.